The Major Arcana

The Major Arcana consists of 22 cards starting with The Fool (card 0) and ending with The World (card 21)

Think of it as like The Fool is on a journey through the Major Arcana, and thus it’s like a story

Hopefully that helps you to remember and familiarise a bit better 🙂

When you see a Major Arcana card appear in your spread, it usually denotes something big or important happening in your life

You can also see it as a crucial life lesson

Take your time to explore your own understandings as you dive into the Major Arcana

Click on the card to know more

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

One thought on “The Major Arcana”